Medarbejdere på Kvægtorvet.

Medarbejdere på Kvægtorvet.

Medarbejdere på Kvægtorvet.

Leder

Sinne Wils 

Telefon: 2478 9626

Mail: sinne.wils@svendborg.dk

Husvært

Bethina Als Saabye Larsen

Telefon: 30 17 44 60

Mail: bethina.larsen@svendborg.dk

Kommunikationsmedarbejder

Katja Jensen

Telefon: 2467 1371

Mail: katja.jensen@svendborg.dk

Cafévært

Anette Nygaard

Telefon: 2122 7316

Mail: anette.nygaard@svendborg.dk

Cafehjælp

Sanne Nielsen

Telefon: 3017 4455

Mail: sanne.nielsen@svendborg.dk

Husassistent

Bonnie Toftegaard

Mail: bonnie.toftegaard@svendborg.dk